Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Tue, May 3
Regimental Spring Awards Ceremony
Church & Hurtado Hall
Wed, May 4
Thu, May 5
Scholarship Mass & Luncheon
-
Chapel & Keenan Commons
Freshman Drama
Keenan Commons
Fri, May 6
Mother-Son Mass & Dinner
Church, Gym & Hurtado Hall
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Senior Transition Day
-
Keenan Commons
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
C Day

X-1 Order

Block X Awards
Gym & Hurtado Hall
Thu, May 12
Xavier Tours New York: Join Us in Harlem!
-
Red Rooster
Fri, May 13
Festival of the Arts
Gym
50th Reunion
-
The View at Battery Park
Class of '72
Xavier Student Film Festival
Keenan Commons
Sat, May 14
50th Reunion
-
Class of '72
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Thu, May 26
F Day

X-3 Order

Burlington, VT Reception
-
Sweetwaters
Senior Prom
-
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Memorial Day
Holiday
Sat, Jun 4