Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 2
Tue, Oct 4
Thu, Oct 6
B Day
X-3 Order
Varsity Baseball - Regis (Home)
Maimonides Park
Fri, Oct 7
Junior Varsity Soccer - Regis (Away)
Randall's Island
Sat, Oct 8
Sun, Oct 9
Mon, Oct 10
Columbus Day/Parade
School Holiday
Thu, Oct 13
Junior Varsity Soccer - Farrell (Away)
Farrell High School
Fri, Oct 14
Sat, Oct 15
Open House
-
Sun, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 26
Thu, Oct 27
Fri, Oct 28
Sat, Oct 29
Sun, Oct 30
Tue, Nov 1
A Day
X-3 Order
Annual Fund Phonathon
-
Meditz Library
Wed, Nov 2
Annual Fund Phonathon
-
Meditz Library
Thu, Nov 3
Annual Fund Phonathon
-
Meditz Library
Fri, Nov 4
Diversity Night
-
Keenan Commons
Sat, Nov 5