Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 30
Wed, Dec 1
Washington, D.C. Reception 2021
-
Army/Navy Club, Washington, D.C.
Thu, Dec 2
Fri, Dec 3
Opening of 175th Anniversary: Feast of St. Francis Xavier Mass
St. Patrick's Cathedral

Mandatory school day

Winter Play
Keenan Commons
Sat, Dec 4
Winter Play
Keenan Commons
Sun, Dec 5
Winter Play
Keenan Commons
Mon, Dec 6
The Dr. Franklin N. Caesar '72 Conference Room Dedication
-
Sons of Xavier Center
Tue, Dec 7
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual
Wed, Dec 8
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
Virtual
No Classes
Thu, Dec 9
Sat, Dec 11
Sun, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 14
Regimental Fall Awards Ceremony
Gym, Hurtado Hall
Wed, Dec 15
Soccer & Bowling Awards Dinner
Keenan Commons
Thu, Dec 16
Parents & Guardians Christmas Social
Keenan Commons
Sat, Dec 18
Sun, Dec 19
Mon, Dec 20
Tue, Dec 21
Wed, Dec 22
Thu, Dec 23
Fri, Dec 24
Sat, Dec 25
Sun, Dec 26
Mon, Dec 27
Tue, Dec 28
Wed, Dec 29
Thu, Dec 30
Fri, Dec 31
Sat, Jan 1