Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Jan 30
Grades Due
Accepted Students Reception
-
Main Gym, Hurtado Hall, Keenan Commons, Commons Gym, 3L & 3C Classrooms
Wed, Jan 31
Freshman Basketball vs. McClancy (Home)
Xavier High School
Sat, Feb 3
Freshman Indoor Track & Field vs. Oceanbreeze Invite
-
Oceanbreeze, S.I.
Sophomore Indoor Track & Field vs. Oceanbreeze Invite
-
Oceanbreeze, S.I.
Varsity Indoor Track & Field vs. Oceanbreeze Invite
-
Oceanbreeze, S.I.
"The Vow from Hiroshima" Screening
-
Keenan Commons
Sun, Feb 4
Palm City Reception
-
Rainis Residence & Harbour Ridge Country Club
Thu, Feb 8
Naples Reception
-
Quail West Country Club
Parent-Teacher Conferences
-
In-Person
Tue, Feb 27
Tribeca Pre-Gala Party
135 Bar, 135 Reade St, New York, NY 10013
Wed, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
C Day
X-1 Order
February 2024
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
Sun, Jan 28
Mon, Jan 29
Tue, Jan 30
Wed, Jan 31
Thu, Feb 1
Fri, Feb 2
Sat, Feb 3
Sun, Feb 4
Mon, Feb 5
Tue, Feb 6
Wed, Feb 7
Thu, Feb 8
Fri, Feb 9
Sat, Feb 10
Sun, Feb 11
Mon, Feb 12
Tue, Feb 13
Wed, Feb 14
Thu, Feb 15
Fri, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 17
Sun, Feb 18
Mon, Feb 19
Tue, Feb 20
Wed, Feb 21
Thu, Feb 22
Fri, Feb 23
Sat, Feb 24
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2